Renewed and Revived

I haven’t blogged in a while. We had a major life event – I quit my job after many years of strained relationships, poor communication, and a whole host of other ugly stuff that you don’t want to hear about. And though I will miss my clients and their pets greatly, I do not regret my decision.

Which brings me to part two of this short blog post.

We are not wealthy people, so this shift may put us into a position of being more self sufficient, which in my opinion, is ok. We have already found several ways to stretch our dollars with everything from food to hand soap. I will continue to find more ways, and I will continue to share them with you! It will be an adventure! And I am quite excited!

You may also see some revamping of this website to make it easier to distinguish anecdotes from DIY. more later, but right now, I have a sleepy little girl craving a nap.

Thanks for sticking with me through these new challenges!!!

Leave a Reply

