TED

So we are on the eve of a life changing decision for our family.  We’ve decided to not have any more children.  I know this is a responsible decision as we are happy at two children, we can (mostly) afford our two children, two seems to be a good, perfect number for us.  Besides the fact that I’m not sure my body could take another baby.  Maybe it could, I trust my body to do a lot of things, but I would be a Geriatric mother (thanks honey) at this point and gestational diabetes may turn all out diabetes and my back may leave me incapacitated.  At any rate, the decision has been made, and we’re going forth with our plan. 

 

Then a facebook friend posted this video…

Leave a Reply

